ADJUNCT FACULTY

Fred Bingham
Professor at UNC-Wilmington

Email: binghamf@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962-2383

Carolyn Currin
Microbiologist at NOAA

Email: carolyn.currin@noaa.gov
Phone: (252) 728-8749

Jeff Hanson
WaveForce Technologies

Email: JeffHanson@charter.net
Phone: (252) 216-8038

Mandy Joye
Athletic Association Professor at the University of Georgia

Email: mjoye@uga.edu
Phone: (706) 542-5893

Wayne Litaker
Research Fish Biologist at NOAA

Email: wayne.litaker@noaa.gov

Steve Skrabal
Assistant Department Chair & Professor at UNC-Wilmington

Email: skrabals@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962-7160

Jill Stewart
Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering, UNC-Chapel Hill

Email: jill.stewart@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 966-7553

William Sunda
Affiliate Professor, UNC-CH

Email: williamg.sunda@gmail.com
Phone: (919) 537-8977

Patricia Tester
Branch Chief NOAA

Email: pat.tester@noaa.gov
Phone: (252) 728-8792